Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Bobby March Will Live Forever Book
When No One Is Watching
A Thriller
Book - 2020 William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers FIC Cole
The Hotel Neversink Book
If I Die Tonight
A Novel
Book - 2018 William Morrow FIC Gayli
The Unseeing Book
Rain Dogs Book - 2016 Seventh Street Books, an imprint of Prometheus Books FIC McKin
The Long and Faraway Gone
A Novel
eBook - 2015
The Secret History of Las Vegas Book
Page 1 of 1