Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

No Good Deeds
Book - 2006 | 1st edition. Winner, Best Novel, 2007
Nominees: Laura Lippman
FIC Lippm
Available now View Details
Still Life
Book - 2015 | Anniversary edition. Winner, Best First Novel, 2007
Nominees: Louise Penny
FIC Penny
All copies in use. View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top