Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

In the Woods
Book - 2007 | First American edition. Winner, Best First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Tana French
FIC Frenc
Available now View Details
What the Dead Know
Book - 2007 | 1st edition. Winner, Best Novel, 2008
Nominees: Laura Lippman
FIC Lippm
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top