Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Brass Verdict
Book - 2008 | 1st edition. Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Michael Connelly
FIC Conne
All copies in use. View Details
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Stieg Larsson
FIC Larss
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.8.0 Last updated 2022/06/07 12:49
To Top