Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 | 1st Atria Books hardcover ed. Winner, Best Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
FIC Krueg
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top