Gold Dagger Award

Awarded annually by the Crime Writers' Association in the U.K. for the best crime novel of the year.

Filter Results by...

We Begin at the End
Book - 2021 | First U.S. Edition. Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Chris Whitaker
FIC Whita
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top