Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

If I Die Tonight
Book - 2018 | First edition. Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2019
Nominees: Alison Gaylin
FIC Gayli
Available now View Details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top